oh my fucking god.

Matt kissed me last night.

and it was really nice. like really really nice.

i’m still freaking out, but i’ll tell you the story.

so everyone was at rehearsal last night and me and Matt were in the other room because I wasn’t needed for a scene and neither was he. i was singing Naughty out loud just because and Matt being the cute little dumbass he is started filming me. i didn’t notice and i was just singing and going over some lines, and he starts laughing at me because i was so involved in my lines that i didn’t notice what he was doing. he was just laughing and i look up and notice he was filming and get annoyed. i was sitting on the floor so i get up and walk up to him (he was standing across the room). he’s like 6’2 and i’m 5’1 so when i get up to him he’s looking down at me and laughing at me. i asked him why he was laughing at me and he said – because you’re just so adorable, that’s why. and by then i was just so out of it i started giggling and i got really nervous because i’m like in love with this guy since the 5th grade. and then he puts his hands on my cheeks and leans down (a lot) and kisses me. and i kissed him back (after i stand on my tip toes lol) and it was amazing.

we kissed for 7 seconds. to be exact. but then what he said was what made my life complete.

“i’ve been wanting to do that for so long.”

then he kissed me again for 3 more seconds. it was pretty amazing.

but then i remembered something.

he had a girlfriend. who was in the other room rehearsing.

he then said this – “yes, i am dating Lorelei. but that is only because i could never be with you.”

then i asked him what he was going to do about her.

“there’s no one i’d rather be with than you. i have to go talk to her.”

so then he went to talk to her. and i was alone in the room. i texted Jadey and told her everything. her reaction was – “OH MY FUCKING GOD FINALLY YOU GUYS ARE PERFECT FOR EACH OTHER!!!”

yeah.

then i was called in to learn some choreography for Naughty. and i was really nervous cuz i didn’t know what Matt had said to Lorelei and i didn’t want to face her if he said something involving me. but nothing happened. i just walked in and got on my block (yeah i kind of sit on a block in that scene) and Jen our choreographer started teaching me everything. and when i was finished about 20 minutes later,  everyone left, but Matt still was there (once you finished rehearsing your part of the show you can go home, and i was the last segment of rehearsal so everyone was cleared to go home.)

we were walking out of the building together and my mom was here to pick me up, and his car was here so he could just drive home whenever. then right outside the door he asked me this – “Aria Rose, will you marry me?”

then i smacked him.

then he laughed and said – “no i’m definitely kidding. but would you do me the honor in being my girlfriend?”

then i just kissed him and whispered “i think that answers your question.”

then i got in my mom’s car and i got a text message. from Matt. he said – goodnight beautiful. and my mom started to drive home as i was telling her everything that happened so excitedly and we were both freaking out and i’ve probably never been happier.

so yeah. now i have a boyfriend. so that’s pretty cool.

also i’m sorry for not posting in like a week. i do have a life you know.

love you all ❤ and ALSO THERE’S LIKE 18 DAYS TILL MY 16th BIRTHDAYYYYYY YAYYYY

LOVE YOUUU 🙂

9 thoughts on “oh my fucking god.

Leave a Reply

