WHAT IS THIS LIFE

IM SCREAMING AND RUNNING AROUND MY ROOM AND JUST FUCKING IN SHOCK ABOUT EVERYTHING LIKE WHAT THE FUCKKKKKKKKK SO LET ME EXPLAINNN

so I invited Matt over tonight (he’s not sleeping over tho like no I’m only almost 16)

and then this happened (read from Today 5:08 PM)

AND I WAS LIKE OH MY FUCKING GOD WHAT

AND THEN THIS HAPPENED

  AND I TRIED TO PLAY IT COOL BUT LIKE I WAS SCREAMING AND I STILL AM. LIKE THIS GUY IS GOING TO BE THE DEATH OF ME. SERIOUSLY.
sooooooooo yeah. I’m definitely in love with him. and I’m not ashamed of it. you can judge me if you want. but I don’t care.

he just makes me really happyyyyyyyyy☺️

but honestly I don’t think I’ve been this happy in a long time.

so I guess tonight is our second date? I’ll let you know how it goes.

but just to say, I’m nervous. like really nervous.

I’m sure it’ll go fine, I mean he wants to come right?

oh my god aria he said he was in love with you I’m positive it’ll go fine.

I guess the voice in my head is right (yes I talk to myself okay it’s normal) it’ll be perfect. hopefully.

WISH ME LUCK🦄

~aria rose is now signing off🌸~

2 thoughts on “WHAT IS THIS LIFE

Leave a Reply

