takeout, PLL, and random kisses

i wanna tell you about last night. please don’t get annoyed. thanks.

so it was perfect. he came over when my mom left, and we hung out for a bit. in my room. on my bed. but NOTHING SEXUAL HAPPENED I AM JUST BARELY 16 (i just need to put that out there) we were just talking, about anything on our minds. he was playing with my hair, as we just talked about everything; college, the show, classes…. but throughout the whole night he was randomly kissing me and i was really confused. i mean i enjoyed it, but it was a lot. so i asked him why he was kissing me and he said – “i’m just making up for lost time, why, you don’t like it?” and my response was – “no, i love it.” and we just stayed there for while, hands intertwined, small talking…

then we got hungry so we ordered Chinese food, cuz we’re that classy. and then we were just relaxing on the couch for a while. but then it was 8pm and Pretty Little Liars came on and i may or may not have forced him into watching it with me… (i know i’m a great girlfriend, right?) I needed to know what happened with Spoby tho! spoby (spencer and toby) is my OTP and caleb can go away. seriously. but anyways me and Jade were getting frozen yogurt after school today and she was yelling at me for not telling her every single detail about last night. she literally yelled at me for not telling her the way our mouths and heads moved! like ew. I don’t even tell you guys that! and she was screaming at the top of her lungs. in public. sometimes i want to punch her. but it was kind of funny. only a little tho.

but anyways we watched PLL. and I don’t really care for anything in that show besides Spoby anymore, so we were talking (and kissing.) basically the whole time. except for the spoby scenes. not even keegan allen himself at my front door could distract me from those scenes. they are pure perfection. but Matt is more perfect than anything in the world. i love him. he was laughing at me for being so obsessed with Spoby but i can’t help it! i’ve loved them together from the beginning. but yeah he was laughing at me. but as he puts it – i’m not laughing at you, i’m laughing with you! but i wasn’t laughing. maybe i was.

and then we talked some more. i was so tired, and i guess i fell asleep. all i remember was him saying “goodnight, my love” and i was out of it. it was 9 then, and my mom got back around 11. and we were still just on the couch, me sleeping and Matt just chilling, playing with my hair. he has a fetish for playing with my hair. he does it quite a lot. but yeah my mom got home and then Matt had to leave. i was so tired but i woke up, and we kissed once more and he left. (BTW my mom trusts me, she believes i won’t do stupid shit and lets me do a lot. yes, Matt was actually allowed to be at my house, so i didn’t break any rules. i’m not some horny ass high all the time 18 year old. just saying.)

and then i went to bed. i was so tired and i don’t know why. but i went to sleep.

and our night together was really nice.

there’s like 13 days until my birthday/drivers test!!! I’m so exciteddddddddd…..

AND I KNOW WHAT CAR I’M GETTING!!!! IT’S THE TOYOTA HIGHLANDER BUT A HYBRID SO IT’S BETTER FOR THE ENVIRONMENT I GUESS BUT IT’S LIKE THAT LIGHT SILVERY WHITE COLOR AND SHE’S SO PRETTY IMMA NAME HER CHERYL CUZ SHE LOOKS LIKE A CHERYL TBH sorry i’m wayyyyyy too excited………. but it’s amazing and i’m really happy about stuff… it’s been a long time….

i love you guys! (more than pizza and i love pizza A LOT!) ❤

good night, good morning, good afternoon, or good evening wherever you are in the world ❤

love you

Leave a Reply

